California Writers Club



Napa Valley Writers, launched in 2013, is one of the newer branches of the California Writers Club (CWC).


Meet the members of the CWC Central Board.

Officers and Appointments 2019-2020

Pres. Donna McCrohan Rosenthal

VP  Roger Lubeck                        

Treasurer  Anthony Becker          

Secy    Elisabeth Tuck                  

At Large Jeanette Fratto              

Contact WebMaster